2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-26
Pct. .350
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-14
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-3
Games 40
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .345
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 21
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
Sul Ross State University
(Game 1: 7 Innings)
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Sul Ross State University
(Game 2: 9 Innings)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Sul Ross State University
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Hendrix College (AR)
@ AirHogs Stadium
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
Concordia University
@ AirHogs Stadium
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Hardin-Simmons University
@ AirHogs Stadium
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Rhodes College (TN)
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Piedmont College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
LaGrange College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Tue Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
East Texas Baptist University
(Game 1: 7 innings)
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
East Texas Baptist University
(Game 2: 9 innings)
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
Howard Payne University
Game 1 (7 innings)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Howard Payne University
Game 2 (7 innings)
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Howard Payne University
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Dallas Christian College
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Millikin University
(7 innings)
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Millikin University
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Austin College *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Austin College *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
Austin College *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Dallas Christian College
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
LeTourneau University
(Game 1: 7 Innings)
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
LeTourneau University
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Cancelled
LeTourneau University
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Southwestern University *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Trinity University *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Trinity University *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Trinity University *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Schreiner University *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Arlington Baptist College
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event