2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-26
Pct. .350
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-14
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-3
Games 40
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .345
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 21
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Sul Ross State University
(Game 1: 7 Innings)
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Sul Ross State University
(Game 2: 9 Innings)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Sul Ross State University
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hendrix College (AR)
@ AirHogs Stadium
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Concordia University
@ AirHogs Stadium
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons University
@ AirHogs Stadium
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Rhodes College (TN)
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Piedmont College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 8-3
LaGrange College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Tue Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
East Texas Baptist University
(Game 1: 7 innings)
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
East Texas Baptist University
(Game 2: 9 innings)
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Howard Payne University
Game 1 (7 innings)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Howard Payne University
Game 2 (7 innings)
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Howard Payne University
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Dallas Christian College
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Millikin University
(7 innings)
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Millikin University
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
Austin College *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-6
Austin College *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Austin College *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-0
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Dallas Christian College
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
LeTourneau University
(Game 1: 7 Innings)
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
LeTourneau University
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Cancelled
LeTourneau University
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 17-10
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Southwestern University *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Trinity University *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Trinity University *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Trinity University *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-7
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-5
Schreiner University *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Arlington Baptist College
H
* Conference