2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-26
Pct. .316
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 6
Home 7-10
Away 5-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 234
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .383
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 16
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Sul Ross State University
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 13-4
Sul Ross State University
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 14-12
Sul Ross State University
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Mississippi University for Women
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Howard Payne University
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-8
Howard Payne University
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-2
Millsaps College (MS)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 11-8
Millsaps College (MS)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Texas Wesleyan University
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Texas Wesleyan University
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Texas Wesleyan University
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Centenary College of Louisiana *
Suspended Game (Start Time on 3/18 at 12 PM)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Arlington Baptist College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-8
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-3
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-3
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 12-11
Austin College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Austin College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Austin College *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-3
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-4
Dallas Christian College
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-7
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-3
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Trinity University *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-5
Trinity University *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-4
Trinity University *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Schreiner University *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Schreiner University *
H
* Conference