2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
A
Sun Feb 04
at
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Howard Payne University
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne University
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Millsaps College Millsaps Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Washington University (MO)
@ Millsaps College Millsaps Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Millsaps College (MS)
@ Millsaps College Millsaps Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Arlington Baptist College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Austin College *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
H
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne, TX (Depot at Cleburne Station) SCAC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne, TX (Depot at Cleburne Station) SCAC Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne, TX (Depot at Cleburne Station) SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season