2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-11
Pct. .522
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 23
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .394
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Sul Ross State University
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-0
Sul Ross State University
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Sul Ross State University
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
University of the Ozarks (AR)
7 innings
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
University of the Ozarks (AR)
Suspended in Top 9; Resume Sun. at 12 PM
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
University of the Ozarks (AR)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
LeTourneau University
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
LeTourneau University
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 12-6
LeTourneau University
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Blackburn College (IL)
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Central (IL)
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Dallas Christian College
7 innings
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Dallas Christian College
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Dallas Christian College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Trinity University *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Trinity University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Trinity University *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Howard Payne University
7 Innings
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Howard Payne University
7 Innings
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 10-4
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-5
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-10
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Thomas More
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Thomas More
A
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
Makeup from 3/11 rainout
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern University *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Austin College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
N
* Conference
% Post season