2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
H
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
University of the Ozarks (AR)
7 innings
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
University of the Ozarks (AR)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
University of the Ozarks (AR)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
LeTourneau University
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
LeTourneau University
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
LeTourneau University
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Blackburn College (IL)
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
H
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Blackburn College (IL)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
1:00 PM
Howard Payne University
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Howard Payne University
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Thomas More
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Thomas More
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Thomas More
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern University *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Austin College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
N
* Conference
% Post season