Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 03
TBA
at Sul Ross State University
Sat Feb 03
TBA
at Sul Ross State University
Sun Feb 04
TBA
at Sul Ross State University
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
Sun Feb 11
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
Sat Feb 17
TBA
at Howard Payne University
Sat Feb 17
TBA
at Howard Payne University
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Millsaps College Millsaps Tournament
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Millsaps College Millsaps Tournament
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Millsaps College Millsaps Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ AirHogs Stadium (Grand Prairie, TX) AirHogs/UD Tournament
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ AirHogs Stadium (Grand Prairie, TX) AirHogs/UD Tournament
Sun Mar 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ AirHogs Stadium (Grand Prairie, TX) AirHogs/UD Tournament
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Mar 18
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Mar 24
TBA
at Southwestern University
Sat Mar 24
TBA
at Southwestern University
Sun Mar 25
TBA
at Southwestern University
Fri Mar 30
12:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Austin College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Austin College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Texas Lutheran University L, 11-0
Wed Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
Millikin University L, 3-1
(7 innings)
Wed Mar 15
Final
Millikin University L, 13-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Austin College L, 6-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Austin College L, 10-6
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Austin College W, 14-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 6-3
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 10-0
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 8-0
Wed Mar 29
Final
Dallas Christian College W, 13-12
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
at LeTourneau University W, 6-2
(Game 1: 7 Innings)
Sat Apr 01
Final
at LeTourneau University L, 8-7
Sun Apr 02
Cancelled
at LeTourneau University
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Dallas Christian College W, 17-10
Sat Apr 08
Final
Southwestern University W, 8-2
Sat Apr 08
Final - 11 innings
Southwestern University L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern University L, 11-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
Trinity University L, 8-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
Trinity University L, 5-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Trinity University L, 10-4
Senior Day
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Schreiner University W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Schreiner University L, 8-7
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Schreiner University W, 10-5
Wed Apr 26
Final
Arlington Baptist College L, 6-4
Previous Next View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country