Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Mar 25
4:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at LeTourneau University
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at LeTourneau University
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
at LeTourneau University
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Dallas Christian College
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Southwestern University
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Southwestern University
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Apr 14
12:00 PM
Trinity University
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
Trinity University
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Trinity University
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Sun Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Fri Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ AirHogs Stadium SCAC Tournament
Sat Apr 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ AirHogs Stadium SCAC Tournament
Sun Apr 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ AirHogs Stadium SCAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Sun Apr 24
Final - 10 innings
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 4-3
Irving, TX (9 innings)
Sat Feb 04
Final
Sul Ross State University W, 1-0
(Game 1: 7 Innings)
Sat Feb 04
Final
Sul Ross State University L, 8-4
(Game 2: 9 Innings)
Sun Feb 05
Final
Sul Ross State University L, 4-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Hendrix College (AR) W, 5-4
@ AirHogs Stadium
Sat Feb 11
Final - 10 innings
vs. Concordia University W, 3-2
@ AirHogs Stadium
Sun Feb 12
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons University W, 6-3
@ AirHogs Stadium
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Rhodes College (TN) L, 2-0
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Piedmont College L, 14-4
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. LaGrange College L, 8-3
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
Tue Feb 28
Final
at East Texas Baptist University L, 7-6
(Game 1: 7 innings)
Tue Feb 28
Final
at East Texas Baptist University L, 7-1
(Game 2: 9 innings)
Sat Mar 04
Final
Howard Payne University L, 6-2
Game 1 (7 innings)
Sat Mar 04
Final
Howard Payne University W, 8-4
Game 2 (7 innings)
Sun Mar 05
Final
Howard Payne University L, 13-10
Tue Mar 07
Final
Dallas Christian College W, 8-7
Sat Mar 11
Final
Texas Lutheran University W, 5-4
Sun Mar 12
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 3-1
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Texas Lutheran University L, 11-0
Wed Mar 15
Final
Millikin University L, 3-1
(7 innings)
Wed Mar 15
Final
Millikin University L, 13-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Austin College L, 6-5
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Austin College L, 10-6
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Austin College W, 14-3
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country