Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Mon Nov 11
TBA
vs. Arlington Baptist College
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Hendrix College (AR)
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
at Southwestern Adventist University
Fri Nov 29
TBA
at TBA
Chapman University Tournament
Sat Nov 30
TBA
at TBA
Chapman University Tournament
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Hendrix College (AR)
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. University of St. Thomas
Sat Dec 21
TBA
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana
Tue Dec 31
TBA
vs. Millsaps College (MS)
Fri Jan 03
TBA
at Johnson & Wales University (CO)
Sat Jan 04
TBA
at Colorado College
Fri Jan 10
TBA
vs. Trinity University
Sat Jan 11
TBA
vs. Schreiner University
Fri Jan 17
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Southwestern University
Tue Jan 21
TBA
vs. Austin College
Fri Jan 24
TBA
at Austin College
Fri Jan 31
TBA
vs. Johnson & Wales University (CO)
Sat Feb 01
TBA
vs. Colorado College
Fri Feb 07
TBA
at Trinity University
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at Schreiner University
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. Texas Lutheran University
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. Southwestern University
Fri Feb 21
TBA
at University of St. Thomas
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Millsaps College (MS) L, 70-60
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Hendrix College (AR) L, 82-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at University of St. Thomas L, 108-60
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 57-39
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Austin College L, 66-61
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Colorado College W, 90-84
3:00 PM (MST)
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver W, 69-66
2:00 PM (MST)
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Trinity University W, 73-64
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Southwestern University W, 84-77
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Arlington Baptist University W, 83-78
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 79-60
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 93-67
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Colorado College W, 70-49
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales University-Denver L, 78-68
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Austin College W, 87-70
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Adventist University W, 89-70
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 57-52
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 73-62
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 78-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Schreiner University L, 83-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Trinity University L, 68-55
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Schreiner University W, 68-64
@ Seguin, Texas (Memorial Gymnasium) SCAC Men's Quarterfinal #1
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Southwestern University W, 91-84
@ Seguin, Texas (Memorial Gymnasium) SCAC Men's Semifinal #1
Sun Feb 24
Final - 2OT
at Texas Lutheran University L, 99-95
SCAC Men's Championship Game
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country