Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Hendrix College (AR)
Fri Nov 18
6:30 PM
vs. Covenant
@ Covenant Classic (7:30 PM EST)
Sat Nov 19
3:00 PM
vs. LaGrange College
@ Covenant Classic (4:00 PM EST)
Fri Nov 25
8:00 PM
vs. Puget Sound
@ Pacific Lutheran University PLU Thanksgiving Tournament (6:00 PM PST)
Sat Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament (4:00 PM PST)
Thu Dec 01
TBA
Southwestern Adventist University
Wed Dec 07
7:30 PM
at Dallas Christian College
Fri Dec 16
8:30 PM
at Colorado College
(7:30 PM MST)
Sun Dec 18
7:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Thu Dec 29
TBA
Carroll (Wis.)
Mon Jan 02
2:00 PM
Rhodes College (TN)
Fri Jan 06
7:30 PM
Southwestern University
Sun Jan 08
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Jan 20
7:30 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM
Trinity University
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM
at Schreiner University
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Trinity University
Fri Feb 03
7:30 PM
Austin College
Sun Feb 05
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Feb 10
7:30 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Tue Feb 14
7:30 PM
Arlington Baptist College
Previous Next Composite
Results
Fri Nov 20
Final
at Roanoke College L, 95-72
(3:30 PM EST) (Roanoke College Tournament) Roanoke, VA
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Ferrum College L, 65-59
@ (Roanoke College) (11:00 AM EST) (Roanoke College Tournament) Roanoke, VA
Fri Nov 27
Final - OT
vs. Curry College W, 88-85
@ Quincy, Mass. (3 PM Eastern Time) Quincy, MA
Sat Nov 28
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 66-58
@ Milton, Mass. (1 PM Eastern Time) Milton, MA
Sun Dec 06
Final
Hendrix College (AR) W, 81-69
Irving, TX
Sat Dec 12
Final
Sul Ross State University W, 77-65
Irving, TX
Tue Dec 29
Final
Luther College (IA) W, 64-53
Irving, TX
Sat Jan 02
Final
Austin College W, 106-104
Irving, TX
Fri Jan 08
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 73-72
Seguin, TX
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Southwestern University L, 74-58
Georgetown, TX
Tue Jan 12
Final
Dallas Christian College W, 88-79
Irving, TX
Fri Jan 15
Final
Colorado College L, 75-62
Irving, TX
Sat Jan 16
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 87-78
Irving, TX
Fri Jan 22
Final
Trinity University W, 77-70
Irving, TX
Sat Jan 23
Final
Schreiner University W, 71-55
Irving, TX
Mon Jan 25
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University W, 76-74
Keene, TX
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Trinity University W, 61-57
San Antonio, TX
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Schreiner University L, 73-70
Kerrville, TX
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Colorado College L, 67-63
(6:00 MDT) Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Feb 07
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 86-73
Shreveport, LA
Fri Feb 12
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 80-71
Irving, TX
Sat Feb 13
Final
Southwestern University L, 78-70
Irving, TX
Tue Feb 16
Final
at Arlington Baptist College L, 65-63
Arlington, TX
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Austin College L, 85-78
Sherman, TX
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country