Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM
Trinity University
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM
at Schreiner University
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Trinity University
Fri Feb 03
7:30 PM
Austin College
Sun Feb 05
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Feb 10
7:30 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Tue Feb 14
7:30 PM
Arlington Baptist College
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Colorado College
Sun Feb 19
3:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Fri Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University (SCAC Tournament)
Sat Feb 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University (SCAC Tournament)
Sun Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University (SCAC Tournament)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Mon Jan 25
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University W, 76-74
Keene, TX
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Trinity University W, 61-57
San Antonio, TX
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Schreiner University L, 73-70
Kerrville, TX
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Colorado College L, 67-63
(6:00 MDT) Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Feb 07
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 86-73
Shreveport, LA
Fri Feb 12
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 80-71
Irving, TX
Sat Feb 13
Final
Southwestern University L, 78-70
Irving, TX
Tue Feb 16
Final
at Arlington Baptist College L, 65-63
Arlington, TX
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Austin College L, 85-78
Sherman, TX
Tue Nov 15
Final - OT
at Hendrix College (AR) W, 89-88
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Covenant College L, 100-67
(7:30 PM EST)
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. LaGrange College L, 77-60
@ Covenant Classic (4:00 PM EST)
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. University of Puget Sound L, 74-73
@ Pacific Lutheran University PLU Thanksgiving Tournament (6:00 PM PST)
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Pacific Lutheran University L, 76-66
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament (4:00 PM PST)
Thu Dec 01
Final
Southwestern Adventist University W, 103-60
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Dallas Christian College W, 95-78
Fri Dec 16
Final
at Colorado College L, 74-55
(7:30 PM MST)
Thu Dec 29
Final
Carroll University (WI) W, 72-67
Mon Jan 02
Final
Rhodes College (TN) W, 136-127
Fri Jan 06
Final
Southwestern University L, 85-73
Sun Jan 08
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 77-70
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Austin College L, 77-66
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 97-81
Fri Jan 20
Final
Schreiner University L, 81-75
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country