Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 11
vs. John Bohmann Memorial Invitational
@ Starcke Park (Hosted by Texas Lutheran University)
Tue Sep 12
vs. John Bohmann Memorial Invitational
@ Starcke Park (Hosted by Texas Lutheran University)
Mon Sep 25
vs. Al Jones Fall Invitational
@ Hollytree Country Club (Hosted by UT-Tyler)
Tue Sep 26
vs. Al Jones Fall Invitational
@ Hollytree Country Club (Hosted by UT-Tyler)
Mon Oct 02
vs. UMHB Crusader Collegiate
@ Stonetree Golf Club (Killeen, TX)
Tue Oct 03
vs. UMHB Crusader Collegiate
@ Stonetree Golf Club (Killeen, TX)
Sat Oct 07
Hendrix Dual #1
Sun Oct 08
Hendrix Dual #2
Mon Oct 16
vs. Alamo City Classic
@ The Quarry Golf Club (Hosted by Trinity University)
Tue Oct 17
vs. Alamo City Classic
@ The Quarry Golf Club (Hosted by Trinity University)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country