2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 112
Assists 54
Goals/ game 8.62
Shots/ game 28.1
Shot % 30.7
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Huntingdon College (AL)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Marian University (WI)
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 17-8
Fontbonne University (MO)
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 20-8
Alfred University
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Greensboro College
@ Oglethorpe University (3:00 PM EST)
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 11-8
Oglethorpe University (GA)
(7:00 PM EST)
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-3
Piedmont College
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Carroll (WI)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - OT
W, 6-5
Becker
3:00 PM (EST)
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-4
Salem State University (MA)
3:30 PM (EST)
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Southwestern University
H