2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
TCU
H
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Chatham
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Trine University (IN)
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Cornell College (IA)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
North Central (Ill.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Carroll (WI)
@ St. Louis Missouri
N
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Columbia College (MO)
A
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Missouri Valley
A
April
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Southwestern University
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
% Post season