Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 18
12:00 PM
vs. Fontbonne University (MO)
@ Millsaps College (MS)
Sun Feb 19
TBA
at Millsaps College (MS)
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Alma College (MI)
Mon Mar 06
TBA
SUNY Oneonta
Wed Mar 08
TBA
University of Northwestern
Sun Mar 12
TBA
Huntingdon College (AL)
Tue Mar 14
TBA
Fontbonne University (MO)
Sun Mar 19
TBA
Kalamazoo College (MI)
Fri Mar 24
4:00 PM
Calvin College
Sun Mar 26
TBA
Piedmont College
Sat Apr 01
TBA
Carroll (WI)
Sun Apr 02
TBA
University of Dubuque (IA)
Fri Apr 14
TBA
at Johnson & Wales University (CO)
Sun Apr 16
TBA
at Colorado College
Sat Apr 22
TBA
at Southwestern University
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 16-8
Denver, CO
Sun Apr 05
Final
at University of Colorado Denver L, 11-5
Denver, CO
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Southwestern University L, 17-3
Georgetown, TX
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Concordia University (WI) L, 23-0
Mequon, WI
Sun Apr 19
Final
at Milwaukee School of Engineering (WI) L, 16-2
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Apr 25
Final
at Fontbonne University (MO) L, 27-7
Clayton, MO
Sun Apr 26
Final
at Illinois Wesleyan University L, 22-0
Bloomington, IL
Tue Feb 02
Final
at Dallas Baptist University W, 11-6
Dallas, TX
Sun Feb 07
Final
Ottawa University (KS) L, 18-4
Irving, TX
Fri Feb 12
Final
Huntingdon College (AL) L, 17-2
Irving, TX
Sat Feb 13
Final
Rhodes College (TN) L, 20-2
Irving, TX
Sun Feb 28
Final
Millsaps College (MS) L, 13-3
Irving, TX
Sun Mar 06
Final
Wabash College L, 16-6
Irving, TX
Tue Mar 08
Final
Oglethorpe University (GA) W, 10-7
Irving, TX
Fri Mar 11
Final
Franciscan University L, 12-4
Irving, TX
Mon Mar 14
Final
University of Dubuque (IA) L, 8-3
Irving, TX
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Carroll University W, 11-3
Waukesha, WI
Mon Mar 28
Final
at Milwaukee School of Engineering (WI) L, 12-1
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Whittier College (CA) L, 25-1
@ Georgetown, TX (Hosted by Southwestern University)
Sat Apr 09
Final
Southwestern University L, 21-2
Irving, TX
Sun Apr 10
Final
Benedictine (KS) L, 16-6
Irving, TX
Sat Apr 16
Final
Colorado College L, 17-2
Irving, TX
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Alfred St. L, 17-1
@ USCAA Classic - SUNY Canton (4:00 PM EST)
Sun Apr 24
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 16-0
@ USCAA Classic - SUNY Canton (9:00 AM EST)
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country