Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Columbia College (MO)
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. Hardin-Simmons University
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver
11:00 AM (MST)
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 12-8
7:00 MST
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Colorado College L, 25-1
1:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Huntingdon College (AL) L, 10-5
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Marian University (WI) W, 9-7
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Fontbonne University (MO) W, 17-8
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO) W, 18-4
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Hendrix College (AR) L, 13-4
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Alfred University L, 20-8
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Greensboro College L, 14-8
@ Oglethorpe University (3:00 PM EST)
Tue Mar 13
Final
at Oglethorpe University (GA) W, 11-8
(7:00 PM EST)
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Piedmont College L, 18-3
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Carroll (WI) W, 12-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
26 Southwestern University
2 vs. Carroll (WI)
@ Irving, Texas
Sat Mar 31
Final - OT
at Becker W, 6-5
3:00 PM (EST)
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Salem State University (MA) L, 9-4
3:30 PM (EST)
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Southwestern University L, 20-7
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. University of Louisiana-Lafayette W, 27-10
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) L, 25-7
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Huntingdon College (AL) L, 26-6
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana W, 19-1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Chatham University L, 20-8
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Trine University (IN) L, 24-7
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Cornell College (IA) L, 14-9
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 20-5
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country