Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Trinity University
Tue Oct 02
5:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (CO)
2:00 PM (MST)
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Colorado College
12:00 PM (MST)
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Austin College
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Trinity University
Tue Oct 16
5:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Oct 19
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Oct 26
5:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
Sun Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University SCAC Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 22
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 4-0
Sun Sep 24
Final - 2OT
Austin College T, 1-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Texas Lutheran University W, 1-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Southwestern University W, 2-1
Fri Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Trinity University L, 3-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
Schreiner University W, 4-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 1-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Austin College W, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Southwestern Adventist University W, 8-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
Texas Lutheran University W, 3-2
Sun Oct 22
Final
Southwestern University W, 2-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
Colorado College L, 2-1
Fri Nov 03
Final - PK Home
0 Texas Lutheran University
0 vs. Austin College
@ Irving, Texas Game 1 - Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Southwestern University
0 vs. Colorado College
@ Irving, Texas Game 2 - Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Austin College
2 vs. Trinity University
@ Irving, TX Game 3 - Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Southwestern University
4 at University of Dallas
Game 4 - Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
4 Trinity University
0 at University of Dallas
Game 5 - Championship Match
Thu Aug 23
Final
Coastal Bend College L, 2-0
Fall Scrimmage - Match 1
Thu Aug 23
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 2-0
Fall Scrimmage - Match 2
Fri Aug 31
Final
Sul Ross State University W, 2-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Makeup Date for Friday's Postponement
Sun Sep 09
Final
Colorado College L, 1-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 1-0
C.E. Byrd H.S.
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country