2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 14-28
Pct. .333
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-15
Away 3-11
Neutral 3-2
Games 42
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .333
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 9
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Southwestern Assemblies of God #
**Fall Ball**
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southwestern Assemblies of God #
**Fall Ball**
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Ottawa University (KS)
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
Ottawa University (KS)
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Jarvis Christian College
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Jarvis Christian College
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
University of Texas-Dallas
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
University of Texas-Dallas
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Southwestern Assemblies of God
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Southwestern Assemblies of God
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
LeTourneau University
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
LeTourneau University
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity University *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity University *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity University *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity University *
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham
@ Minneola, FL The Spring Games (8:00 AM EST)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Salve Regina University
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games (1:00 PM EST)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-7
University of Scranton
@ Leesburg, FL The Spring Games (6:00 PM EST)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Susquehanna University
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games (8:30 PM EST)
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Schreiner University *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Southwestern University *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-10
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Austin College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Austin College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Austin College *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Austin College *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Schreiner University %
@ Seguin, Texas Softball Championship | First Round
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity University %
Softball Championship | Elimination Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season