2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwestern Assemblies of God #
(Fall Ball Game 1)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southwestern Assemblies of God #
(Fall Ball Game 2)
H
February
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern Assemblies of God
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Assemblies of God
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Simpson College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Simpson College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Simpson College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Simpson College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
LeTourneau University
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
LeTourneau University
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:00 AM
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
1:00 PM
Concordia University
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Concordia University
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
McMurry University
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
McMurry University
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season