Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Trinity University
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Trinity University
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Trinity University
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Trinity University
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Austin College
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Austin College
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
vs. Austin College
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Austin College
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
at LeTourneau University
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at LeTourneau University
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hendrix College (AR) L, 10-1
Sun Feb 17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Hendrix College (AR) W, 3-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Huntingdon College (AL) L, 6-0
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. College of Mount St. Joseph (OH) L, 3-2
@ Huntingdon College
Sun Feb 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. College of Mount St. Joseph (OH) L, 7-5
@ Huntingdon College
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Huntingdon College (AL) L, 8-5
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 9-1
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 7-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 2-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 6-3
Wed Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
at Mississippi University for Women L, 1-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Mississippi University for Women W, 5-3
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Judson College L, 10-8
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
at Judson College W, 11-3
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Schreiner University L, 2-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 3-0
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 7-5
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 5-1
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Hardin-Simmons University L, 12-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons University L, 7-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 3-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 10-1
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country