Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 17
TBA
Hendrix College (AR)
Sun Feb 17
TBA
Hendrix College (AR)
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Huntingdon College Huntingdon Tournament
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Huntingdon College (AL)
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Huntingdon College Huntingdon Tournament
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
at Huntingdon College (AL)
Sat Mar 02
TBA
MacMurray College (IL)
Sat Mar 02
TBA
MacMurray College (IL)
Sun Mar 03
TBA
MacMurray College (IL)
Sun Mar 03
TBA
MacMurray College (IL)
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Thu Mar 14
TBA
at Judson (AL)
Thu Mar 14
TBA
at Judson (AL)
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Mar 30
Final
Trinity University L, 2-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
Trinity University L, 3-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Trinity University L, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Trinity University W, 7-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Schreiner University L, 7-5
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
at Schreiner University L, 13-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Schreiner University L, 11-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Schreiner University L, 8-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Concordia University L, 2-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Concordia University L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 11-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-4
Sun Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 13-7
Tue Apr 17
Final
LeTourneau University W, 3-2
Rescheduled from 2/28
Tue Apr 17
Final
LeTourneau University L, 10-8
Rescheduled from 2/28
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
Southwestern University L, 12-2
Fri Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern University L, 9-1
Sun Apr 22
Final
Southwestern University W, 8-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
Southwestern University L, 7-6
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Southwestern University L, 5-2
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 6-3
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
Sat Oct 06
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University L, 2-0
Fall Ball (Game 1)
Sat Oct 06
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University L, 10-4
Fall Ball (Game 2)
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country