Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 5-1
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Hardin-Simmons University L, 12-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Hardin-Simmons University L, 7-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 3-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-2
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 10-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Trinity University L, 6-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Trinity University W, 5-4
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Trinity University L, 5-0
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Trinity University L, 11-8
Sat Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. Austin College
Sat Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. Austin College
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Austin College L, 10-8
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Austin College W, 6-5
Tue Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
at LeTourneau University L, 9-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at LeTourneau University L, 3-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 4-0
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 5-0
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern University L, 8-0
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
at Southwestern University L, 14-6
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 1-0
SCAC Softball Championship - Game 2
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Schreiner University W, 7-2
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Softball Championship - Game 5 (Elimination Game)
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-8
SCAC Softball Championship - Game 8 (Elimination Game)
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country