Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 11
12:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Sun Feb 11
2:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
Southwestern Assemblies of God
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Southwestern Assemblies of God
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Simpson College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Simpson College
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Simpson College
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Simpson College
Wed Feb 28
5:00 PM
LeTourneau University
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
LeTourneau University
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
vs. College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Huntingdon College (AL)
Sun Mar 04
10:00 AM
at Huntingdon College (AL)
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM
vs. College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
Fri Mar 09
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Concordia University
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Concordia University
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Austin College
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
at Austin College
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
at Austin College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 25
Final
Schreiner University L, 6-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Schreiner University W, 4-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
Schreiner University L, 8-4
Sun Mar 26
Final - 9 innings
Schreiner University L, 7-6
Fri Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern University L, 11-3
Fri Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern University L, 13-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Southwestern University L, 11-10
Sat Apr 01
Final - 6 innings
at Southwestern University L, 8-0
Fri Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 9-1
Fri Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 8-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 12-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 11-0
Thu Apr 13
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 5-0
Thu Apr 13
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 6-5
Fri Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 11-6
Sat Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
Austin College W, 9-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
Austin College L, 9-6
Sun Apr 23
Final
Austin College W, 12-8
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
Austin College W, 9-7
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 10-7
@ Seguin, Texas Softball Championship | First Round
Sat Apr 29
Final
Trinity University L, 4-0
Softball Championship | Elimination Game
Sat Oct 14
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God W, 5-4
(Fall Ball Game 1)
Sat Oct 14
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God W, 5-3
(Fall Ball Game 2)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country