2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 36.9
3PT % 26.0
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 14.1
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Fontbonne University (MO)
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Randall University
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Rust College (MS)
@ Rhodes College Classic
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Westminster College (MO)
@ Rhodes College Classic
N
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Dallas Christian College
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
Colorado College *
(5:30 PM MST)
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Webster University (MO)
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Blackburn College (IL)
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Austin College *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
Dallas Christian College
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Trinity University *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Trinity University *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Austin College *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Colorado College *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Austin College %
@ Georgetown, Texas Game 2 - Women's Basketball Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event