Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Trinity University
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
St. Thomas (TX) L, 77-59
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Cal. Institute of Tech. (CA) L, 68-49
(2:00 PM PST)
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College (CA) L, 58-24
@ Pomona-Pitzer College David Wells Classic (4:30 PST)
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Pomona-Pitzer College (CA) L, 66-37
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (4:30 PST)
Wed Nov 28
Final
Dallas Christian College L, 69-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
Millsaps College (MS) L, 65-54
Fri Dec 14
Final
Hendrix College (AR) L, 64-45
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 76-55
Wed Dec 19
Final
Austin College L, 78-56
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Colorado College L, 74-45
1:00 PM (MST)
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver W, 76-72
(12:00 PM MST)
Fri Jan 04
Final
Trinity University L, 89-51
Tue Jan 08
Final - OT
at Dallas Christian College L, 71-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
Southwestern University L, 55-38
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 83-36
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 65-22
Fri Jan 25
Final
Colorado College L, 75-57
Sat Jan 26
Final
Johnson & Wales University-Denver L, 62-56
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Austin College L, 80-41
Sat Feb 02
Final
Southwestern Adventist University W, 51-36
Tue Feb 05
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 64-55
Fri Feb 08
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 79-36
Sat Feb 09
Final
Schreiner University L, 68-45
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Schreiner University L, 50-36
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country