Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Dallas Christian College
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Hendrix College (AR)
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
at Illinois Tech
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Thu Nov 30
5:30 PM
University of the Ozarks (AR)
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
Dallas Christian College
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Colorado College
Sun Dec 17
3:00 PM
Rhodes College (TN)
Tue Dec 19
5:30 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Sun Dec 31
2:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
Fri Jan 05
7:30 PM
at Trinity University
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Southwestern Adventist University
Fri Jan 12
7:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Jan 14
2:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Jan 26
7:30 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Fri Feb 02
7:30 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
at Austin College
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
Trinity University
Sun Feb 11
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 22
Final
Randall University W, 70-62
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Rust College (MS) W, 53-49
@ Rhodes College Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
vs. Westminster College (MO) W, 63-50
@ Rhodes College Classic
Thu Dec 01
Final
Southwestern Adventist University W, 83-23
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Dallas Christian College W, 57-46
Fri Dec 16
Final
at Colorado College L, 51-46
(5:30 PM MST)
Thu Dec 29
Final
at Webster University (MO) L, 73-57
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Blackburn College (IL) W, 76-56
Tue Jan 03
Final - OT
Hendrix College (AR) L, 77-70
Fri Jan 06
Final - OT
Southwestern University L, 77-69
Sun Jan 08
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 72-66
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Austin College L, 64-59
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 72-64
Tue Jan 17
Final
Dallas Christian College W, 71-62
Fri Jan 20
Final
Schreiner University L, 75-51
Sun Jan 22
Final
Trinity University L, 76-61
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Schreiner University L, 51-50
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Trinity University L, 84-44
Fri Feb 03
Final
Austin College L, 63-51
Sun Feb 05
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 66-50
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Southwestern University L, 68-50
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 68-49
Sat Feb 18
Final
Colorado College W, 71-63
Senior Day
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Austin College L, 58-54
@ Georgetown, Texas Game 2 - Women's Basketball Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country