Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 21
4:00 PM
at Cal. Institute of Tech. (CA)
(5:30 PM PST)
Fri Nov 23
6:30 PM
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College (CA)
@ Rains Center (Pomona-Pitzer) Wells Classic
Sat Nov 24
6:30 PM
vs. Pomona-Pitzer College (CA)
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps David Wells Classic
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Dallas Christian College
Sat Dec 01
5:30 PM
Millsaps College (MS)
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
Champion Christian
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Wed Dec 19
2:00 PM
Austin College
Sat Dec 29
6:30 PM
at Colorado College
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
at JWU (Denver)
(1:00 PM MST)
Fri Jan 04
4:00 PM
Trinity University
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Dallas Christian College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Fri Jan 25
5:30 PM
Colorado College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Feb 02
6:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Feb 08
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Schreiner University
Fri Feb 15
5:30 PM
at Schreiner University
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) L, 76-48
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Illinois Tech W, 70-42
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 79-55
Thu Nov 30
Final
University of the Ozarks (AR) W, 60-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
Johnson & Wales University (CO) W, 71-43
Tue Dec 05
Final - OT
at Dallas Christian College L, 77-76
Sat Dec 16
Final
Colorado College L, 65-57
Sun Dec 17
Final
Rhodes College (TN) L, 84-54
Tue Dec 19
Final
Hendrix College (AR) W, 57-53
Sun Dec 31
Final
Sul Ross State University L, 75-62
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Trinity University L, 69-49
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Schreiner University L, 72-60
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University W, 72-40
Fri Jan 12
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 60-55
Sun Jan 14
Final
Austin College L, 79-46
Fri Jan 19
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 58-48
Sun Jan 21
Final
Southwestern University L, 66-56
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Texas Lutheran University W, 64-52
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Southwestern University L, 59-51
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 78-64
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Austin College L, 83-33
Fri Feb 09
Final
Trinity University L, 60-53
Sun Feb 11
Final
Schreiner University W, 71-54
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Colorado College L, 63-57
(3:00 PM MST)
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country