2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Huntingdon College (AL)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
Huntingdon College
@ Hosted at University of Dallas Huntingdon College vs. Southwestern University
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Midland
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
Southwestern University
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Midland vs. Southwestern
N
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Point University
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe University (GA)
@ Point University (GA)
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern University
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Cornell College (IA)
H
Sun Mar 17
at
11:00 AM
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Willamette
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
9:00 AM
University of Wisconsin River Falls
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
St. Edwards
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
Loras
@ Johnson & Wales University
N
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University-Denver
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
N
% Post season