2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Goals 98
Assists 15
Goals/ game 10.89
Shots/ game 27.33
Shot % 39.8
Add to Calendar
January
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Tarleton State #
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Huntingdon College (AL)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 19-4
Point University
1:00 PM (EST)
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 20-12
Oglethorpe University (GA)
@ Point University (GA) 1:00 PM (EST)
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 21-10
Southwestern University
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 18-10
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cornell College (IA)
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 20-9
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 18-14
Willamette University
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
9:00 AM
University of Wisconsin River Falls
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
St. Edwards University
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
Loras College
@ Johnson & Wales University 11:00 AM (MST)
N
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
1:00 PM (MST)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season