Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Tue Mar 28
4:00 PM
Pacific University (OR)
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
vs. Benedictine (KS)
@ Johnson & Wales University (CO) 1:00 PM (MST)
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University (CO)
11:00 AM (MST)
Sat Apr 08
5:00 PM
at Illinois Institute of Technology
Sun Apr 09
12:00 PM
at Elmhurst College (IL)
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Sat Apr 25
Final
at St. Mary's (IN) L, 8-6
Notre Dame, IN
Sun Apr 26
Final
at Illinois Tech W, 13-10
Chicago, IL
Sun Feb 07
Final
Ottawa University (KS) W, 13-8
Irving, TX
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Southwestern University L, 16-0
Georgetown, TX
Sun Feb 28
Final
Wartburg College L, 13-8
Irving, TX
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Thomas More College W, 8-7
(2:00 PM EST) Crestview Hills, KY
Sun Mar 06
Final
at Hanover College L, 12-5
(12:00 PM EST) Hanover, IN
Tue Mar 08
Final
at Franklin College L, 13-6
(4:00 PM EST) Franklin IN
Sat Mar 12
Final
Benedictine (KS) L, 18-11
Irving, TX
Sun Mar 13
Final
Illinois Institute of Technology L, 14-5
Irving, TX
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Carroll University L, 11-10
Waukesha, WI
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Loras College W, 13-6
Dubuque, IA
Sat Apr 16
Final
at University of Northwestern W, 13-6
St. Paul, MN
Sun Apr 17
Final
vs. Augsburg College L, 13-5
@ (Hamline College) St. Paul, MN
Sat Feb 18
Final
at University of Puget Sound (WA) L, 16-11
12:00 PM (PST)
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Linfield College (OR) L, 14-5
@ Puget Sound 12:00 PM (PST)
Sat Feb 25
Final
University of Saint Mary (KS) L, 12-8
Sun Feb 26
Final
Southwestern University L, 18-5
Sat Mar 04
Final
Millsaps College (MS) W, 11-7
Wed Mar 08
Final
University of Northwestern (MN) L, 19-11
Fri Mar 10
Final
Beloit College (WI) L, 16-4
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) L, 15-4
Thu Mar 16
Final
Carroll University (WI) W, 21-13
Sat Mar 18
Final
University of Puget Sound (WA) L, 14-8
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country