2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-10-2
Pct. .267
Conf. 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 2-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 1.93
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Concordia University
H
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Belhaven University
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana College
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
LeTourneau University
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East Texas Baptist University
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Trinity University *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Schreiner University *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Austin College *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern Adventist University (TX)
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Texas Lutheran University *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity University *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Austin College *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern Adventist University (TX)
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
McMurry University
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season