2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
North Lake College #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
Cancelled
Wiley College #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
9:00 PM
University of La Verne (CA)
7:00 (PST)
A
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Whittier College (CA)
11:00 AM (PST)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Howard Payne University
H
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
University of the Southwest
A
Fri Sep 21
at
8:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
4:00 PM MST
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Austin College SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Austin College SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Austin College SCAC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season