Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sun Oct 22
Final - OT
Southwestern University L, 1-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University (TX) W, 4-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
McMurry University L, 2-1
Fri Aug 24
Final
North Lake College L, 1-0
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at University of La Verne (CA) T, 1-1
7:00 (PST)
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Whittier College (CA) L, 2-1
11:00 AM (PST)
Fri Sep 07
Final
Johnson & Wales University-Denver L, 3-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
Howard Payne University W, 4-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 4-1
C.E. Byrd H.S.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at University of the Southwest L, 4-0
1:00 PM (MST)
Fri Sep 28
Final
Schreiner University W, 1-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
Trinity University L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Austin College W, 2-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver L, 1-0
4:00 PM MST
Wed Oct 10
Cancelled
at Austin College
Fri Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at Schreiner University T, 2-2
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Trinity University L, 7-0
Tue Oct 16
Cancelled
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Oct 19
Final - 2OT
Texas Lutheran University T, 0-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
Southwestern University L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
at Southwestern University L, 1-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 1-0
Fri Nov 02
Final - PK Away
vs. Texas Lutheran University T, 2-2
@ Trinity University SCAC Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Southwestern University L, 2-0
Semifinal #2
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country