2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-4
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.82
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 10.49
Blocks per set 1.17
Service Aces per set 2.24
Digs per set 16.27
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hardin-Simmons University
@ Austin College Austin College Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Cancelled
Louisiana College
@ Austin College Austin College Classic Transportation Difficulties for Louisiana College
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hendrix College (AR)
@ Austin College Austin College Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia University
@ Austin College Austin College Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loyola (La.)
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dillard
@ Millsaps College Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Belhaven University
Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange College
@ Belhaven University Millsaps/Belhaven Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Randall University
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Arlington Baptist College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Austin College *
@ Southwestern University
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado College *
@ Southwestern University
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centenary College of Louisiana *
@ Southwestern University
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
11:00 AM
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Texas Lutheran University vs. Johnson & Wales University
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Colorado College
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Trinity University vs. Colorado College
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Johnson & Wales University vs. Schreiner University
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
Colorado College
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Schreiner University vs. Colorado College
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Colorado College vs. Texas Lutheran University
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity University (TX)
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Johnson & Wales University vs. Trinity University
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
@ Randall University
N
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Randall University
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana College
@ LeTourneau University
N
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
LeTourneau University
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
@ Colorado College 5:00 PM (MST)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Southwestern University *
@ Colorado College 10:00 AM (MST)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Austin College *
@ Colorado College 2:00 PM (MST)
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Arlington Baptist College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Schreiner University *
@ Trinity University
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Texas Lutheran University *
@ Trinity University
N
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
6:00 PM (MST)
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
Colorado College *
@ Johnson & Wales University 10:00 AM (MST)
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
@ Johnson & Wales University 2:00 PM (MST)
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
* Conference
% Post season