2020 Crusaders Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Sul Ross State University
7 innings
TBA
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Sul Ross State University
9 innings
TBA
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Sul Ross State University
TBA
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Grand Prairie, TX (Quik Trip Park) Rusty Greer/Jackie Moore Collegiate Classic
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Grand Prairie, TX (Quik Trip Park) Rusty Greer/Jackie Moore Collegiate Classic
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Grand Prairie, TX Rusty Greer/Jackie Moore Collegiate Classic
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
TBA
@ Grand Prairie, TX Rusty Greer/Jackie Moore Collegiate Classic
TBA
N
Tue Feb 11
vs
East Texas Baptist University
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Howard Payne University
7 innings
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Howard Payne University
9 innings
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Arlington Baptist College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Arlington Baptist College
7 innings
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Arlington Baptist College
9 innings
3:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA
Southern California Trip / 7 innings
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA
Southern California Trip / 9 innings
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
TBA
Southern California Trip
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
at
TBA
Southern California Trip
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Schreiner University *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Schreiner University *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Schreiner University *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Hardin-Simmons University
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Southwestern University *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Southwestern University *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Southwestern University *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Trinity University *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Trinity University *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Trinity University *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Texas Lutheran University *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Texas Lutheran University *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Texas Lutheran University *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Centenary College of Louisiana *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Centenary College of Louisiana *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Centenary College of Louisiana *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Hardin-Simmons University
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Austin College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Austin College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Austin College *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference