2020 Crusaders Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 01
at
TCU
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Huntingdon College (AL)
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Hilbert
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hendrix College (AR)
TBA
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Franciscan
TBA
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Marywood
TBA
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Mass.-Boston
TBA
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Cleary
TBA
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Kalamazoo College (MI)
TBA
H
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
TBA
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Southwestern University *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Centenary College of Louisiana
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA %
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA %
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season