2019 Crusaders Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Howard Payne University
7:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
University of Wisconsin-Superior
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Austin College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Schreiner University
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Trinity University
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
University of St. Thomas
TBA
A
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Texas Lutheran University *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Austin College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Colorado College *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Centenary College of Louisiana *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
University of St. Thomas *
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Trinity University *
8:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Schreiner University *
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA %
@ Hosted by Trinity University SCAC Conference Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA * %
@ Hosted by Trinity University SCAC Conference Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA * %
@ Hosted by Trinity University SCAC Conference Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season