2019 Crusaders Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
North Lake College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Howard Payne University
2:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
University of Wisconsin-Superior
@ Hosted by University of Dallas UW-Superior vs. Howard Payne University
TBA
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
LeTourneau University
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Austin College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
McMurry University
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Schreiner University
5:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Concordia U Texas
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
St. Thomas (TX)
TBA
A
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Texas Lutheran University *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Austin College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Arlington Baptist Universty
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Centenary College of Louisiana *
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
St. Thomas (TX) *
12:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Trinity University *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Schreiner University *
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA %
@ Hosted by Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA %
@ Hosted by Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA %
@ Hosted by Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season