2019 Crusaders Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-5
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.48
Hitting % .139
Assists per set 10.75
Blocks per set 1.23
Service Aces per set 2.29
Digs per set 18.02
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Jarvis Christian College #
3:30 PM
H
Wed Aug 21
vs
Jarvis Christian College #
@ University of Dallas Jarvis Christian vs. Howard Payne (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
N
Wed Aug 21
vs
Howard Payne University #
6:30 PM
H
September
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
@ Schreiner
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Texas Lutheran University *
@ Schreiner University Conference Crossover at SU
7:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Trinity University *
@ Schreiner University
12:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
@ Schreiner University
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Lakeland University
@ Washington University (MO) Baden Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Washington University (MO) Baden Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wis.-Stout
@ Washington University (MO) Baden Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Southwestern University *
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Group A Divisional #2 (Southwestern vs. Centenary)
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Schreiner University *
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Group A Divisional #2 (Colorado College vs. Schreiner)
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Colorado College *
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Group A Divisional #2 (Centenary vs.Colorado College)
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Colorado College *
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Group A Divisional #2 (Southwestern University vs.Colorado College)
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Centenary College *
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Group A Divisional #2 (Schreiner vs. Centenary)
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Schreiner University *
@ Hosted by University of Dallas Group A Divisional #2 (Schreiner vs. Southwestern)
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Texas Lutheran University *
@ Austin College
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
@ Austin College
5:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
Trinity University *
@ Austin College
12:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
@ Austin College
6:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Austin College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Dallas Christian College
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season